Skip To The Main Content

Team Cincinnati + Guided Walking Tour of BLINK® 2022

For new donors and those who increase their gifts 10%+ year-over-year, you will receive more than ever! You'll receive two tickets to the Reds, an FC Cincinnati special experience and a Guided Walking Tour of BLINK® 2022, illuminated by ArtsWave

Make a first-time gift at $75+, increase your last gift by 10%+ ($75 min.) or give a Leadership Gift to qualify!


Reds Offer: Thanks to our continued partnership with the Cincinnati Reds, we are excited to offer two tickets to a Cincinnati Reds Game at Great American Ballpark.

Below are the remaining games that are available as part of the Team Cincinnati benefit for 2022:

Monday, July 25 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins

Wednesday, July 27 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Miami Marlins

Monday, August 15 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Tuesday, August 16 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Philadelphia Phillies

Tuesday, August 30 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Wednesday, August 31 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Sunday, September 4 | 1:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies

Tuesday, September 13 | 12:35 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

Tuesday, September 13 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

Thursday, September 22 | 6:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Sunday, September 25 | 1:40 p.m.
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers

 All above games will be played at Great American Ball Park.
BLINK is a trademark of the Carol Ann and Ralph V. Haile, Jr./U.S. Bank Foundation exclusively licensed by the Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber.