Skip To The Main Content

Team Cincinnati

When you give to ArtsWave for the first time at $75+ OR increase your previous $75+ gift by at least 10%, you qualify for our Team Cincinnati benefit. Team Cincinnati gets you two FREE lower level tickets to one of a select group of Cincinnati Reds games, PLUS two tickets to an exclusive, behind-the-scenes experience with FC Cincinnati!

Free Reds tickets are available for the following games: 
  • Tuesday, June 9 - Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Wednesday, June 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Sunday, July 12 - Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Tuesday, July 21 - New York Mets
  • Wednesday, July 22 - New York Mets
  • Thursday, July 23 - New York Mets
  • Sunday, August 2 - Tampa Bay Rays
  • Thursday, August 13 - Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Sunday, August 16 - Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Monday, August 24 - St. Louis Cardinals
  • Sunday, August 30 - Milwaukee Brewers
  • Monday, August 31 - Baltimore Orioles
  • Tuesday, September 1 - Baltimore Orioles
  • Wednesday, September 2 - Baltimore Orioles
  • Thursday, September 17 - St. Louis Cardinals

Greater Cincinnati is home to both great arts and great sports. It just makes sense to combine them.

Make your gift today to qualify for Team Cincinnati!

FC-Reds-Logos

The Team Cincinnati experience has a fair market value of $74 for tax purposes. FC Cincinnati offer is non-transferable; please note that the FC experience will take place on a weekday morning.